All our industries

Wellness

Pumps, water treatment installations and dehumidifiers, among other things, require transformers with a high level of impermeability. To meet the specific requirements of the wellness sector EREA Energy Engineering offers several custom applications.

Telecom

Telecom operators guarantee the continuity of mobile communication through an extensive network of radio masts. EREA Energy Engineering guarantees the power supply to these masts via reliable energy transformers. That same reliable energy transformation is also required for the power supply to server stations. The EREA Energy Engineering product range includes several single- and triple-phase transformers. Custom solutions can be developed upon request.

Spaces for medical use

For safety reasons, power to the sockets and the equipment in spaces for medical use is supplied through a medical safety transformer. The installation of such transformers ensures that a separate power supply grid is created. To guarantee the safety and reliability of the installation, the transformers must meet the norms and installation regulations in place. EREA Energy Engineering offers a vast assortment of safety transformers geared to spaces for medical use.

Renewable energy

Renewable energy has become very popular and represents a good percentage of the energy production. Since energy is so valuable, it needs to be transformed in an energy-efficient manner. EREA Energy Engineering produces energy-efficient single- and triple-phase isolation transformers for, among other things, photovoltaic installations, heat pumps and small windmills. As such, EREA Energy Engineering contributes to efficient energy usage

Marine and off-shore

In the marine sector, flexibility and continuity are highly valued. The expectations for transformers are equally high. This sector requires various voltages and capacities, junction boxes or other technical variants can be provided. EREA Energy Engineering’s philosophy for its customers in the marine sector calls for prompt delivery.

Charging stations for electric cars

Fossil fuel reserves are diminishing and as a consequence, the sale of electric cars has boomed. At the same time the demand for charging stations in various segments of society has also increased exponentially. Charging stations are required in public spaces, at company sites and residences. EREA Energy Engineering develops transformers which are suitable for integration in this charging infrastructure. Moreover, EREA Energy Engineering has expertise in the field of higher-voltage charging systems.

Agribusiness

Whether you are looking at a small family-run business or an SME, the agricultural and horticultural sectors require applications that vary in voltage, as well as different types of installations: from ventilation systems to alarm and feeding systems. For these long-term investments, technical progress and reliability are extremely important. EREA Energy Engineering can help you find the most suitable solution.

Public transport

Electricity has become an integral part of public transport. In the future we will increasingly rely on energy transformation. We are all familiar with means of transport with electric traction (e.g., trains, trams, trolley buses and small rolling stock). Energy needs to be distributed efficiently from high-voltage grids to these applications. An example: in railway infrastructure single-phase low-voltage transformers, like transformer rectifiers by EREA Energy Engineering, are used in substations for energy distribution and signalling, always customised and in line with the standards in place.

Medical applications

High-tech electric precision devices for the medical and research sectors require small and highly reliable transformers. Isolation, protection or even safety transformers are preferred for most of these applications. EREA Energy Engineering produces a range of high-quality single- and triple-phase transformers for medical use.

Toutes nos industries

Des transformateurs parfaitement étanches sont utilisés, par exemple, dans des pompes, des appareils de traitement de l'eau et des déshumidificateurs. Pour satisfaire aux exigences spécifiques de ce secteur de bien être typique, EREA propose différentes applications sur mesure.

Les opérateurs télécoms garantissent la continuité de la communication mobile grâce à un vaste réseau d'antennes émettrices. EREA veille à ce que ces antennes soient alimentées par le biais d’une transformation d'énergie fiable. Pour l'alimentation en électricité des centres serveurs, la même transformation d'énergie fiable est exigée. EREA propose différents transformateurs monophasés et triphasés dans son assortiment. Des solutions adaptées au client peuvent être développées sur demande.

Un réseau électrique totalement fiable est indispensable dans les espaces médicaux comme les blocs opératoires. C'est pourquoi on utilise pour cette application des réseaux avec un système de mise à la terre IT. EREA Energy Engineering dispose d'un large éventail de transformateurs de protection médicaux pour créer ces systèmes de réseau IT. Les systèmes de réseau IT exigent en plus d'un transformateur haut de gamme, un système de contrôle d'isolation fiable. Avec notre partenaire DOSSENA, nous offrons toutes ces solutions sous la forme d'un paquet global optimisé.

Les instruments de précision de haute technologie destinés au secteur médical exigent des transformateurs extrêmement fiables. EREA Energy Engineering produit une gamme de transformateurs de séparation, de protection et de sécurité de qualité pour des applications médicales, en versions tant monophasées que multiphasées.

 

en savoir plus

On ne peut plus imaginer les transports publics sans l'énergie électrique. La société évolue de plus en plus vers la conversion d'énergie électrique. Les transports à traction électrique (tels que les trains, les trams, les trolleybus et le petit matériel roulant) constituent un aspect familier dans les rues. La distribution d'énergie du réseau haute tension à ces applications doit être fiable. Dans l'infrastructure ferroviaire, des transformateurs basse tension monophasés tels que des transformateurs redresseurs d'EREA Energy Engineering, par exemple, sont utilisés dans des sous-stations pour la distribution d'énergie et la signalisation, et ce toujours sur mesure et conformément aux normes en vigueur.

D'une petite entreprise familiale à une entreprise de taille moyenne, dans le secteur de l'agriculture et de l'horticulture, les applications varient en fonction de la puissance et les installations sont diverses : des techniques de ventilation aux systèmes d'alarme et d'alimentation. Pour ces investissements à long terme, les progrès techniques et la fiabilité sont extrêmement importants. EREA Energy Engineering est un partenaire qui réfléchit avec ses clients et cherche avec eux une solution optimale.

Compte tenu de la diminution des réserves de combustibles fossiles, les ventes de voitures électriques s'accélèrent. En parallèle, la demande d'infrastructures de chargement augmente dans différents segments de la société. Elles seront nécessaires aussi bien dans des endroits publics, que dans des entreprises et des habitations résidentielles. EREA produit des transformateurs adaptés pour une utilisation dans les infrastructures de chargement. Pour le chargement à un courant plus élevé, EREA dispose d'une expertise en interne.

Le secteur maritime accorde une grande importance à la flexibilité et à la continuité. Les attentes relatives aux transformateurs sont donc dans le prolongement de ces exigences. Différentes tensions et puissances sont demandées. Plusieurs dérivations ou autres variantes techniques peuvent être prévues. Les livraisons rapides font partie de la philosophie d'entreprise qu'EREA respecte vis-à-vis de ses clients dans le secteur maritime.

Les énergies renouvelables connaissent un fort essor et représentent un pourcentage respectable de la production énergétique. Comme l'énergie est précieuse, elle doit être transformée de manière économe. EREA produit des transformateurs de séparation monophasés et triphasés économes en énergie, entre autres pour des installations photovoltaïques, des pompes à chaleur et de petites éoliennes. EREA contribue ainsi à une consommation énergétique économe.