About us

More than 80 years of experience

For more than 80 years, EREA has been one of the largest transformer manufacturers in Europe. Over the years, we have built up unmatched expertise in transformers. For example, have a look at our innovative blue e³ product range and how they can benefit you

Our products are manufactured wholly in Wijnegem. All our products, every device we deliver, stands for quality, reliability and safety. You can safely rely on an EREA transformer.

Made-to-Measure solutions are our main strength. Precisely because we have a constant stock of standard transformers, we can quickly respond to your demand for customization. Submit your question for your specific project and EREA will provide you with the solution.

EREA invests consciously in research and development. As a result, our representatives have a lot of technical baggage. And can they help you better and faster.

We work closely with a fixed network of distributors, thereby securing our presence in the industrial market, allowing us to guarantee the best possible service. After all, customer satisfaction is our most important priority.

All our industries

References

P&V Elektrotechniek nv
Technische Unie
Rexel Nederland
Oosterberg
ES Elektro
Vandecappelle
Trilec
Rexel België
EIA Electro Technology
Piessens Electro Industrie

Pages

À propos

Plus de 80 ans d'expérience

Depuis plus de 80 ans, EREA est parmi les plus grands fabricants de transformateurs en Europe. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous avons une expertise poussée dans le domaine des transformateurs. Découvrez par exemple notre gamme blue e³ et les avantages qu’elle vous offre.

Nos produits sont fabriqués intégralement à Wijnegem. Tous nos produits incarnent notre souci de qualité, de flexibilité et de sécurité. Vous pouvez vous fier à un transformateur d’EREA.

Le sur-mesure est notre grand atout. Notre stock constant de transformateurs standard nous permet de rapidement répondre à votre demande de travail sur mesure. Introduisez votre demande de projet spécifique. EREA se charge de vous fournir une solution.

EREA investit volontairement dans la recherche et le développement. Nos représentants possèdent donc un solide bagage technique et sont capables de vous aider mieux et plus rapidement.

Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des distributeurs fixes, notre présence est assurée sur le marché industriel et nous pouvons, en l’occurrence, vous garantir le meilleur service. La satisfaction de nos clients est, en effet, notre premier objectif.

Toutes nos industries

References

P&V Elektrotechniek nv
Technische Unie
Rexel Nederland
Oosterberg
ES Elektro
Vandecappelle
Trilec
Rexel België
EIA Electro Technology
Piessens Electro Industrie

Pages