Disclaimer

This website is an initiative of EREA Energy Engineering BVBA, hereinafter referred to as EREA, with registered office at 2110 Wijnegem, Ruggeveldstraat 1, VAT BE 0543.482.783.

Access to and use of this website are subject to the following arrangements and conditions:

General

These arrangements and conditions concern the site www.erea.be and all sites belonging to EREA and its associated companies (jointly ‘EREA) that are linked to this site (jointly referred to as ‘the sites’). Your access to or use of one of these sites constitutes your agreement to these arrangements and conditions. Do not enter or use these sites if you do not agree to these arrangements and conditions.

Content of the website

EREA has taken the greatest possible care in compiling this website. All information, names, images, photographs, logos and icons, etc. which are available on or via this site (referred to below as ‘the information’) are however supplied without any obligation on the part of EREA. EREA offers no guarantees whatsoever, whether explicit or implicit, concerning the usability, accuracy or completeness of the information on the sites. Nor does EREA guarantee that this site or the server which hosts this site is free of computer viruses despite EREA’s best efforts. Under no circumstances will EREA be held liable for any form of damages, direct or indirect, originating from the use of or inability to access the information there.

The information on this site may contain inaccuracies, and EREA reserves the right to change, correct and/or modify the information at any time without prior notice.

Links

This site may contain links or references to third parties websites. EREA has no obligation or responsibility with respect to information obtained using such links or references.

User’s obligations

By using this site, you expressly undertake:

  • (i) not to disturb the optimal functioning and security of the site, for example, by using viruses or other harmful files or data or by gaining access to files or data to which you have not been granted access
  • (ii) not to add to, change, replace or correct the information displayed by EREA on this site, either wholly or partially
  • (iii) not to make use of this website for illegal or harmful purposes

Protection of intellectual property rights

The information, including all editorial material, informative texts, photos, illustrations, drawings and other graphic material, names, logos, trademarks and other marks, is the property of EREA and its contractual partners and is protected by copyright, database law, trademark law and other intellectual property rights. The information may only be used for your personal, non-commercial use. You agree not to reproduce, distribute or communicate the information to third parties, with or without the intention of making a profit, without the prior express written permission of EREA. Nothing on this site may be interpreted as granting an explicit or tacit licence to use any of the intellectual property rights of EREA or any third party.

Comments and communication

Information which you provide to EREA in the context of using the website (by post, e-mail or in another manner) must not be considered confidential. EREA is not obliged to keep such information confidential nor will EREA be held liable for the use or disclosure thereof. As far as legally permitted, all this information is the exclusive property of EREA and may be used free of charge for any purpose, commercial or otherwise.

Privacy

EREA Energy Engineering BVBA, hereinafter referred to as EREA, with registered office at Ruggeveldstraat 1, 2110 Wijnegem, with enterprise number 0543.482.783, which is acting in this instance as the data processor, attaches great importance to protecting your privacy. We wish to inform you in this statement about EREA’s policy concerning processing of data of a personal nature which you provide via this website to EREA.

You will be asked in certain parts of the website to provide your personal data, such as your name, e-mail, address, etc. It is also possible that other data about your surfing behaviour (e.g. cookies, internet browser type, operating system type) will be collected without your intervention. If you enter the website, you are granting EREA permission to process these details for the purposes listed below, in accordance with this statement and the applicable statutory requirements, in particular those deriving from the Personal Data Protection Act of 8 December 1992 for the protection of privacy with respect to the processing of personal data.

You guarantee that data which you communicate to EREA relates to you, or at least that you have permission to use and communicate this to EREA. EREA cannot be held liable for the consequences if you provide incorrect data.

Purpose of processing data

EREA may use the personal or business data you provide for various purposes.

  • We make use of your personal data for customer management purposes, such as to allow you to download software or to reply to your questions.
  • If you have granted your permission, we may use your personal data as well for direct marketing, such as by contacting you by e-mail, telephone or post with news of EREA products and campaigns.
  • Your personal data may also be used for marketing purposes, statistical research and to coordinate our products and services better with your needs.

With whom is EREA allowed to share this data?

EREA may pass on personal or business data you provide for any purpose to companies forming part of the EREA group and to other third parties for the purpose of statistical research and marketing. We may also pass on your data to third parties in the event of a legal obligation or a request by the police or judicial authorities, or if you have agreed to this.

Cookies

This website uses cookies. A cookie is a small electronic file which the website places on your computer hard drive when you consult the website. A cookie contains information about you as a visitor to the website. Cookies are used to store information which can make it easier to use this website. EREA may install such cookies on your computer to implement or facilitate transmission of communications via an electronic communication network or to deliver a service from an information company which you have expressly requested. Thus cookies are used to remember your choice of language for your next visit, or to fill in forms with details that you have already entered before.

It is possible to set your browser to refuse cookies. Cookies are only intended to make it easier to use our website. You can also use the website without cookies without difficulty.

Your rights

  • You can at any time ask to consult and update your personal details.
  • If you do not wish to participate, you can oppose any further processing of your personal details for direct marketing purposes.
  • You can do so by sending a written request, with a copy of both sides of your identity card, to EREA in the post to the above address or by e-mail to legal@erea.be.
  • A public list is kept by the Commission for the Protection of Privacy, 139 Rue Haute, 1000 Brussels, with all electronic processes used with personal details. If you require further information about how EREA processes data, you can consult this list.

Applicable law and competent court

These terms are subject to Belgian law. Any disputes arising from these terms are exclusively subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Antwerp, Belgium.

Disclaimer

Ce site internet est une initiative d’EREA Energy Engineering SPRL, appelée ci-après EREA, ayant son siège social à 2110 Wijnegem, Ruggeveldstraat 1, TVA BE 0543.482.783.

L’accès à ce site et son utilisation sont soumis aux modalités et conditions suivantes.

Généralités

Ces modalités et conditions se rapportent au site www.erea.be et à tous les sites d’EREA et entreprises associées (appelées ensemble « EREA ») qui sont liés à ce site (appelés ensemble « les sites »). En accédant à l’un de ces sites ou en les utilisant, vous êtes réputé accepter ces modalités et conditions. N’accédez pas à ces sites ou ne les utilisez pas si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec ces modalités et conditions.

Contenu du site

EREA a conçu le contenu de ce site avec le plus grand soin. Les informations, noms, illustrations, photos, logos, icones, etc., disponibles sur ou via ce site (appelés ci-après « les informations »), sont toutefois fournis sans aucun engagement de la part d’EREA. EREA n’accorde aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, quant à l’utilité, l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des informations sur les sites. EREA ne garantit pas non plus que ce site ou le serveur qui le met à disposition soient exempts de « virus », malgré les efforts d’EREA en ce sens. EREA ne sera en aucun cas responsable d’une quelconque forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant de l’utilisation des informations ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder.

Les informations sur ce site peuvent contenir des erreurs et EREA peut à tout moment modifier, corriger ou changer ces informations sans avis préalable.

Liens

Ce site peut comporter des liens ou des références à des sites de tiers. Toutefois, EREA n’assume aucune obligation ni responsabilité concernant les informations obtenues via ces liens ou références.

Obligations de l’utilisateur

En utilisant le site, vous vous engagez expressément à:

  • (i) ne pas perturber le fonctionnement optimal ni la sécurisation du site, par exemple en utilisant des virus ou d’autres fichiers nuisibles ou en accédant à des fichiers ou données auxquels vous n’avez pas accès
  • (ii) ne pas compléter, modifier, remplacer ou corriger, en tout ou en partie, les informations publiées par EREA sur ce site
  • (iii) ne pas utiliser le site internet à des fins illégales ou nuisibles

Protection du droit de propriété intellectuelle

Les informations, y compris l’ensemble du contenu rédactionnel, des textes informatifs, des photos, des illustrations, des dessins et autres éléments graphiques, des dénominations, des logos et des marques commerciales et autres marques, sont la propriété d’EREA ou de ses cocontractants et sont protégées par les droits d’auteur, le droit des bases de données, le droit des marques ou d’autres droits relatifs à la propriété intellectuelle. Les informations sont uniquement destinées à un usage personnel non commercial. Vous déclarez accepter de ne pas reproduire, diffuser ou communiquer ces informations à des tiers, avec ou sans but lucratif, sans l’autorisation écrite, préalable et expresse d’EREA. Rien de ce qui se trouve sur ce site ne peut être interprété comme une autorisation implicite ou explicite d’utiliser un droit de propriété intellectuelle d’EREA ou d’un tiers.

Commentaires et communication

Les informations que vous fournissez à EREA dans le cadre de l’utilisation du site Internet (par courrier, par e-mail ou de toute autre manière) ne peuvent être considérées comme confidentielles. EREA ne sera pas tenu de garder ces informations confidentielles et ne sera pas responsable de leur usage ou de leur divulgation. Pour autant que la loi le permette, toutes ces informations deviendront la propriété exclusive d’EREA et pourront être utilisées sans compensation à quelque fin que ce soit, commerciale ou non.

Confidentialité

EREA Engineering SPRL, appelée ci-après EREA, ayant son siège social à 2110 Wijnegem, Ruggeveldstraat 1, numéro d’entreprise 0543.482.783, agissant dans ce cadre comme responsable du traitement, attache une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée. Par cette déclaration, nous vous informons sur la politique d’EREA en matière de traitement des données à caractère personnel que vous fournissez à EREA via ce site internet.

À certains endroits du site, il vous est demandé de fournir vos données personnelles, notamment vos nom, adresse e-mail, coordonnées, etc. Par ailleurs, d’autres données concernant votre comportement de navigation (p. ex. cookies, type de navigateur internet, type de systèmes opérationnels) peuvent être recueillies sans votre intervention. En accédant au site, vous autorisez EREA à traiter ces données aux fins énumérées ci-dessous, conformément à la présente déclaration et aux exigences légales applicables et découlant notamment de la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel.

Vous garantissez que les données que vous communiquez à EREA vous concernent personnellement, ou à tout le moins que vous êtes autorisé à les utiliser et à les communiquer à EREA. EREA ne peut être tenue responsable des conséquences si vous communiquez des données inexactes.

But du traitement de données

Nous pouvons utiliser à des fins diverses les données à caractère personnel ou professionnel que vous fournissez.

  • Vos données à caractère personnel sont utilisées pour la gestion de la clientèle, notamment pour vous permettre de télécharger des logiciels ou afin de pouvoir répondre à vos questions.
  • Si vous l’avez autorisé, nous pouvons également utiliser vos données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct, notamment pour vous informer par e-mail, par téléphone ou par courrier des produits et actions d’EREA.
  • Vos données à caractère personnel peuvent également être utilisées à des fins de marketing, de recherches statistiques et afin de mieux accorder nos produits et services à vos besoins.

Avec qui EREA peut-elle partager ces données?

EREA peut transmettre les données à caractère personnel ou professionnel que vous fournissez à toutes les fins aux entreprises faisant partie du groupe d’EREA, et, aux fins de recherches statistiques et de marketing, à d’autres tierces parties. Nous pouvons également transmettre vos données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou de demande des autorités policières ou judiciaires, ou si vous l’avez autorisé.

Cookies

Ce site internet utilise des cookies. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte que le site écrit sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lorsque vous consultez le site. Un cookie contient des informations sur vous en tant que visiteur du site. Les cookies servent à stocker des informations pouvant vous aider à utiliser ce site. EREA peut placer de tels cookies pour réaliser ou faciliter la communication via un réseau de communication électronique ou pour fournir un service de la société informatique que vous avez expressément sollicité. Les cookies sont ainsi utilisés pour retenir votre choix de langue à l’occasion d’une prochaine visite ou pour compléter des formulaires comportant des données déjà entrées précédemment.

Vous avez la possibilité de régler votre navigateur de manière à refuser l’acceptation de cookies. Les cookies ne sont utilisés qu’à des fins de convivialité. Même sans cookies, vous pouvez utiliser le site sans problème.

Vos droits

  • Vous pouvez toujours demander la communication et la rectification de vos données à caractère personnel.
  • Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous pouvez vous opposer gratuitement au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct.
  • Vous pouvez le faire en adressant à EREA une demande écrite en ce sens, accompagnée d’une photocopie recto-verso de votre carte d’identité, et ce par courrier à l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessus ou par e-mail à legal@erea.be.
  • La Commission pour la protection de la vie privée, rue Haute, 139, 1000 Bruxelles, tient un registre public des traitements automatisés des données à caractère personnel. Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations sur le mode de traitement des données par EREA, vous pouvez consulter ce registre.

Loi applicable et tribunal compétent

Ces conditions sont soumises au droit belge. Les litiges en résultant sont de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux d’Anvers Belgique.